Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
RMS Students Selected for 2019 All Region Choir
RMS Students Selected for 2019 All Region Choir
Monday, November 11, 2019

Congratulations to the following Robinson Middle School Choir students for making the 2019 All Region Choir. These students competed against hundreds of other middle school students in central Arkansas and earned a spot in the choir with top honors.  

Spencer Watson

Michael Hayes

Khylin Porchia

Luke Dunagan

Eli Eifling

Cash Heifner

Carson Waugh

Cooper Hudson

Dylan Hines

Bauer Hubbard

Lauryn Jackson

Allison Wagers

Brooke Jemison

Hannah Gaikema

Amaya Lockheart

Karis Miller

Ava Turner

Melia Smith

Lindsey Glasgow

Jordan Marshall

Megan Holman

Lauryn Moore

Bailey McDonald

Daisy Cline

Ellyana Gatling

Siena Tait

Not Pictured: 

Perryn Ward

Piper Smith

The following students were placed as alternates in the 2019 All Region Choir:

Taylor Young

John Tait

Hasan Thalji

Powell Olaimey

Seth Carden

Trent Walker

Renya Jonson

Kylee Wilbert

Sydnie Washington

Bailey Way

Ava Hannah

Kyah Miller

Caroline Wittman

Mya Phillips

Naydelin Trejo

Kaylee Garrett

Kate Lunsford

Not Pictured:

Cole Davis